Advertising Opportunities

A comprehensive marketing plan that includes both print and online media will help your business maximize its exposure in the marketplace. FABTECH Mexico provides a selection of advertising products perfect for marketing your products and services before, during and after the event.

Choose Your Advertising Products


Stand out among your peers, enhance your brand awareness and increase booth traffic by advertising in the Show Directory! Buyers at the show have limited time and lots to see. Your ad in the show directory will command attention quickly and provide focus for your special message. In addition, estimated 13,000 attendees keep their directories and use them as a buying resource after the show ends. Your ad will bring you new inquiries all year long!

Official Directory Material Deadline: March 24, 2017

All exhibitors receive a free basic listing as a part of their experience at FABTECH Mexico. Upgrade packages are available to enhance your presence in both the print and online directories.
Download the Advertising Brochure
Download the Advertising Insertion Order

*Mac users and those using Google Chrome: Click the button above and then right click on the form to download and “Save As” then reopen the form to fill out and click the submit button.

one-80px

Advertising Brochure

Download the  Advertising Brochure for complete details of FABTECH promotional opportunities.

two-80px

Insertion Order

Download and complete the interactive order form.

*Mac users and those using Google Chrome: Click the button above and then right click on the form to download and “Save As” then reopen the form to fill out and click the submit button.

three-80px

Submit Art

Submit materials for FABTECH advertising products. Not for advertising in other association related publications.

Download the Artwork Guidelines

Sales Contact Information:

SALES – U.S.

FABTECH Mexico
Exhibitors A-L
Phil Arndt (FMA)
800.432.2832 ext. 267
phila@thefabricator.com

FABTECH Mexico
Exhibitors M-Z
Cara Collins (SME)
800-733-3976 ext. 3126 ccollins@sme.org

AWS Weldmex
Sandra Jorgensen (AWS)
305.443.9353 ext. 254
sjorgensen@aws.org
(se habla Español)

METALFORM Mexico
Andy Flando (PMA)
216.901.8800
aflando@pma.org

COATech
Andy Goyer (CCAI
941.373.1830
andy@goyermgt.com

SALES – Mexico

Trade Show Consulting
Marcela Ordaz
+52 (81) 8191.0444
marcela.ordaz@tradeshowconsult.com

Trade Show Consulting
Chuck Cross
410.252.1322
chuck@tradeshowconsult.com