Sponsorship Opportunities

Reach over 13,000 buyers by promoting your brand during FABTECH Mexico

Stand out among your peers, enhance your brand awareness, and maximize return on investment by taking advantage of our competitive sponsorship opportunities.

Don’t Wait – These Opportunities Go Fast

Let us know if you would like to explore these opportunities or would like someone from our sales team to help you formulate a “special sponsorship package“.

Does NOT include material or production.
Your company logo appears on the back of the badge. Includes production.
Adjacent to Company Listing in Show Directory.
Get a customized email sent to 40,000 recipients. $6,000 USD for 3X. Includes production.
At attendee registration, sponsor invites the attendee to visit sponsor at their booth. Includes production.
Circulation estimated at 12,000. Includes set-up fee.
Picture of equipment, product description and booth number included on postcard. Mailed to 10,000 attendees. Includes set-up fee.
Lounge located in lobby of the facility with free internet access, coffee & non-alcoholic beverages hosting 150 attendees/day.
Banner size 6m x 3m. Includes material, production & installation.
Your company logo on horizontal banner in registration area. Includes material, production & installation.
Buttons, does NOT include production.
Includes material, production and installation. (Size 2m x 1m)
Does NOT include materials and production.
Includes logo, product description(s), photo & highlighted booth on the interactive floorplan.

Sales Contact Information:

SALES – U.S.

FABTECH Mexico
Exhibitors A-L
Phil Arndt (FMA)
800.432.2832 ext. 267
phila@thefabricator.com

FABTECH Mexico
Exhibitors M-Z
Cara Collins (SME)
800-733-3976 ext. 3126 ccollins@sme.org

AWS Weldmex
Sandra Jorgensen (AWS)
305.443.9353 ext. 254
sjorgensen@aws.org
(se habla Español)

METALFORM Mexico
Andy Flando (PMA)
216.901.8800
aflando@pma.org

COATech
Andy Goyer (CCAI
941.373.1830
andy@goyermgt.com

SALES – Mexico

Trade Show Consulting
Marcela Ordaz
+52 (81) 8191.0444
marcela.ordaz@tradeshowconsult.com

Trade Show Consulting
Chuck Cross
410.252.1322
chuck@tradeshowconsult.com